today lots of people buy his own vehicle is its good or bad

In this technological era, technology is developing day by day. Every nation rose up due to advent of that lots of peoples purchase own vehicle to move to and fro to save their time also reach their destination before time. it has lots of pros and corns firstly, personal vehicle helps us to go anywhere at any time because you are free to move anywhere according to your schedule without wasting your time for waiting public transportation. another benefit is that you can feel relax, comfortable also you can stop at some places according to your preference like if you see some something eye-catching, you stop your vehicle and enjoy that place or moment. Secondly private transportation is free from huzzle-buzzle and noise. On the flip side, buying own vehicle is not simple it takes lots of money. the main disadvantage of personal vehicle is that it creates rush on the road in addition to that, it creates lots of pollution for example in Delhi government pass a law of even and odd number, that helps to decrease the numbers of privates vehicles runs on the road to control the pollution and traffic. due to that our environment is polluted that is bad for health. to sum up, its good to buy personal vehicle but its used when its necessary and use public vehicle to go to their work or somewhere.