Some people believe that ebooks and modern technologies will totally replace traditionally newspaper and magazine

It is often said that newpaper and magazines have more benefit than electron books and cutting-ede hi-techs. However, this issue is not entirely straightforward and arguments can be also made against idea. Personally, I completely agree that modern technologies and ebooks are more beneficial and they have taken over a large part in our lives. To start with, those who support to read books on the internet, people who connect to the network for reading books could find any types of books easily and without much effort, meaning that they should not go out for purchasing paperback or hardback. Another argument is reading on the internet has a many convenience for olders because most of old individuals have a problem with their eyesight and normally it is a bit difficult to read real books due to usually letters are tiny in the real books. Furthemore, in today's cutting-edge period hi-techs can support to large share of individuals especially formal workers because it is a more difficult to work without electron equipments as a laptop, smartphone and scanner because these types of technologies make several convenience wheres some people say that mobile phone and desktop PC are technologies that emit harmful light and it might cause a number of diseases but if people use them with eyeglasses and no more than limit, harmful light cannot impact them. In conclusion, using newspaper and magazines instead cutting-edge hi-techs is not a beneficial way because these technologies' role are incomparable in our lives.