It was predicted that people in the 21st century would have much more free time than in the past.

The importance of time which was alwaydebatable has now became more controversial with many people claiming that the prediction about the 21st century was true. the substential influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion i totally disagree with this argument. this eassy will further elaborate my views in this regard and thus will lead to logical conclustion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason in this regard is that due to the modernisation and development basic nessesities of people now are more expensive to fulfill these needs folks do more work for earning extra money which make their schedule busy. For example people indulge in 2, 3 business to earn more. Another striking reason in this reagard is that nowadys individuals are more keen to improve their healty lifestyle they prefer to do exercise, yoga, participate in physical activities instead of siting inside home during weekends. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason in this regard is that this modernised world has increases the competiton among the masses, for tackling the competition nowadays individuals more focused to improve their skills, knowladge. Moving futher, it is pertinent that in this fast-pased-life folks are more busy to achive their desired life style by doing hard work. To recptiulate, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to conclustion that the reality is totally different from the prediction and the view of disagreement are too dire to ignore.