some people think that printed books are no longer necessary in this system as well as writing can be stored electronically. Other think that printed book important role discuss both views and give your opinion

Due to the technological advancement, reading methods have considerably changed globally. some people find that e book serve the purpose of hand books more precisely, therefore printed book have no place in this world; however, others argue that electronic data is in capable of replacing written documents. I would discuss both views in this paragraph before come to any conclusion. To start off with, ebook are easily accessible. As they store data electronically, it allows you to store multiple books, why printed books are not easy to carry. For instance, in a classroom you don't need to take heavy bag, since all data can easily accessible by single click. Additionally, it is not only convenient but also environment friendly, as less paper is produced owing to the rise of ebooks. On other hand, printed books are more sustainable. since handwritten documents can be shared with friends or peers, where as electronic data is only for a single user. Moreover, some pupil tend to spend time with book because there in that most of the time they spend on computers on mobile phones, the book to change the scene. Beside that, The touch of paper gives them a feel of reading, thereby still most of the people consider additional reading methods over sophisticated ones. However, I believe that, though digital era revolutionized many things, but traditional method is still have the potential. It will not be vanished by any innovation. Readers need to be given more importance to the printed books. To conclude, although ebook have ample positive points, as it is more convenient and economical, yet this thing don't put any threat on printed books. Lastly, conventional method is more healthy.