If you are going to move to another country, where will it be and Why?

If I had a chance to move to another country, I would go to America. As you know, The USA which is one of the most countries has wonderful educational systems, so as a student, studying abroad in the USA like a dream for studying and gaining the best humility knowledge. In regard to a tourist, this country is also a stunning place to explore and visit. Beginning with culture, the American is extremely open-minded and hospitable. You can see these things on the reality TV show, some short interview videos, or even in the comedy-drama. Therefore, I believe that I will have an engaging experience with friendly natives of the USA if I go there. Apart from culture and people, accompanied by numerous famous buildings and places, such as White House, Statue of Liberty, or Empire State Building, which makes this country is one of the most attractive places for the foreigner to visit. To sum up, the USA is a wonderful country, from culture, or people to famous places.