Is is good for children to start using cmputers from an early age and spend long hours on it?

In the new era, technology has become a necersary in our daily basic needs, that this why it could not easy to limited to use it. To say the true, there would be more disadvantages for children who use computer in early age. on the other hand there are many impect of on not only for children but also young peoples. whether computer has boom much argument. Some people argue that a children who spend too much time on computer in a early age can be affect on their eyes side. On the other hand, for those who sit long hours on the chair could be suffer more backhage early than who do not. There are many people who argue that the benefit of using computer impact on their life in an early age. Students who are taking their time for long hours on chair may not be heatly as by sitting long hours backhage. To say the true, as a children thos who do not understand using computer there are many benifited for thir live. Anyway, majority of young people just fouce on game they do not know the valuce of time. On the othe hand, there are much advantage by using computer early than who do not. I believe that chidren who can operated computer early could know how tehcenology can made our live better.