Most people think that news should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to news. Do you think all news are true? What is the role of newspaper. ?

In the present days, mortals are concerned about the reliability of news. Therefore, a significant proportion of masses admit that news should deal with factual matter instead of subjective purposes. In this essay, I will write my stand points related to the aim of a newspaper. Also, is it appropriate to trust the information presented by all newspapers in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, why it is not adequate to trust blindly upon the magazine. It is owing to the fact that print media present fake information not only to increase the subscriptions but also to earn more profit. Furthermore, editors and journalists always have basic focus on entertaining their readers by adding their own assumptions into the announcement which are quite far away from the reality. To illustrate, from the last five years people's interest in magazine had been declining in light of the fact that of receiving false data at regular interval. As a result, they are indulging in social media for garnering trends about the world. On the other hand, the basic function of each and every newspaper is to provide accurate data along with facts to the readers. Along with this, newspapers are convenient source of news as well they work for generating awareness amid bodies and encourage them to raise voice whenever, they find something that is happening against the law. In addition to this, paper act as a medium of communication between public and government. In developing nations, residents convey their problems to authorities through the paper media. To exemplify, in America, the journal agencies work on the criteria laid down by public due to which they fulfil their duty of providing fair service to the populates and never try to mislead their subscribers by publishing incorrect fact. In conclusion, although newspaper industry is trying to maximize their turnover ratio. Therefore, editors and journalists need to recall their working principles. Apart from this, they should write the clear picture of everything without entering incorrect data in order to make their articles more appealing for customer attention.