An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in development contries. What are the reasons? What can be done to deal with this situation?

In recent years, it has become more common that professionals do not work in their own developing country, and they choose to start afresh in wealthy countries instead. This essay will look into the main causes of this problem and propose some solutions. One of the main reasons for the brain-drain phenomenon is that professionals' salaries in their poorer countries are much lower than other developed countries, which can lead to shortages their living costs, and recreation fees. For instance, y they want to indulge themselves in luxurious foreign to hotels cyter stress - related work, they will not afford the fees with their limited salaries. Another problem is that low-income countries are normally not equipped with advanced facilities in laboratories. As a result, professionals find it hard to do scientific research or even for develop their career or even improve their skills. The most potential solution is for the government to raise professionals' pay significantly, attracting more people staying to devote in their developing countries. In addition, the way forward could be to invest us - stage-on-the-art equipment in public hospitals, schools, as well as laboratories. This is to say, pre experts have more opportunities in order to dedicate helpful inventions and develop their knowledge through practical projects. To condusions, the lack of professionals working in low-income countries is an absolutely serious problem. The reasons include limited salaries and the shortage of advanced facilities in hospitals, schools and labs. In my opinion, the governments have a role to play in tackling the issue, for example, offering higher wages and investing in modern facilities. Otherwise, economy might be affected negatively