What make some one adorable

Many of us have role models in our life, and to most people role models are athletics and movie stars, a role model is much more to me. A role model is someone who has had a good influence on someone else's life. They contribute to the development of a person's personality and characteristics. I admire Khanh Vy because of her talent and positivity. I have learned a lot from her, including optimism in thinking, problem-solving, and daily self-improvement. First of all Khanh Vy is a girl who is constantly full of energy and has a positive attitude. Every time I open YouTube to view her videos, her voice and bright smiling make me feel as if I've been imbued with some kind of invisible energy. I was fatigued one day as a result of my academics and my pals. I was surfing around on YouTube, accidentally I saw the video she just posted. When I saw the video, she stated, "we were young, we would make many mistakes, we would be fatigued, we could allow myself to relax and then go on, but we would not allow myself to give up. " Her cheery attitude and the good tale were charged my battery. That day I allowed myself to rest early and start a new better day tomorrow. Besides that, she is also very talented. Although at a very young age, her talent and foreign language skills are very good. In 2016, she was only 17 years old at the time, but she became famous with a video speaking in seven different languages. However, at that time, her pronunciation of foreign languages was not very standard, she persevered in making a study plan, and by the end of 2016, After appeared as a guest on 8 IELTS - an English talk show of Vietnam Television Station, Vy became the host of this talk show. Most recently, at the end of September 2021, Khanh Vy became the new host of the show Road to Olympia. Moreover, she is willing to learn from his mistakes. Aside from the praise of being able to speak Saturday at her young age, there are also some mixed opinions about her sound pronunciation. She received and over time, practice, about 2 years later she sounded more rounded letters. But not stop at that, the intonation of her is quite heavy and hard to hear. After the audience's comments, the current Khanh Vy is a girl who speaks English fluently and gentle that attracts listeners. In short, my role model is someone who has a positive influence on someone's life. That's why I admire Khanh Vy, a girl who is full of energy and skill, and who is continually changing for the better every day. Thanks to her, I was able to go from a pessimistic to a more optimistic mindset; if I was wrong, I would repair it instead of feeling as horrible as before, set a goal, and work toward it every day. I also encourage you to have a model imager to towards and develop yourself.