It s generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent However it s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist

It is considered by many people that only talented people could accomplish to become a proffessional in sport and art. Whereas others argue that any younger can learn properly to achieve as a great athlete or artist. This essay will first discuss how youngers can develop these soft skills and then explain how individual natural talent should be boosted. There is no doubt that the inherited ability of certain individuals to play sports or having an artistic mind can lead to excellent results in their career. That is to say, that people with overwhelming aptitudes can fully develop as a professional in his field. For example, it is clear that Messi, a soccer star has a natural talent to make goals during a match, and that is the reason why he is one of the best soccer players in the world. Turning to the other side of the view, it is argued that anyone could become an expertise if it had learn how to achieve it. To put more simply, if every educational institute provides the tools for children to succeed in certain skills such as sport or art, at the long run, students would have accomplished as experts in their field. To illustrate this, recent research has shown that 70% of the students graduated from Berkley School have become professional musicians, this is because the curriculum is based mainly on soft skills. I personally believe that not all the professionals have a natural capacity and this could be taught and trained from the very first subject of the school. To conclude, although natural abilities enhance the sport and art abilities of a person, the individual capacity is an skill that could be trained and mastered from the beginning of people’s life.