It must be a woman who stays at home to care for children. Men are not suited to this kind of work. with this statement?

Mother has better understand and attachment with their child. In the society for protection of jueniles woman are safe option. Whereas, male are not advisable for such activites. Both are same responsible for paying attention on their adolescent. To beign with, female are more preferable for watch ofbabies. They have higher feeling and significant knowledge about their offspring's life. Moreover, women have less responsible for earning money and other related task. They have major time to spend with children. Furthermore, immense number of female not doing any work after birth of baby. Consequently, they have decisive time to care and give more contribution in development of juvenile. However, not every time mother is good for children. When, talk about give information regarding communities at a time father involvement is also vital. On the other hand, man are not safe option for this task. To start with father has less time to connect with their -children. As well as, they have only person in earn money and secure their family's needs. In addition, male have tremendous work load and alway stressed, that is not helpful for children's growth. Also, man have little feeling and not as much intelligent in doing care of offsprings, but it is not meaningful that mals are not best for caring, they have also feeling and they also think about their child's future. Only thing is that their involvement is limited. To conclude above discussion wiman are more convenient in terms of caring, because they have more time and better attachment. Though, man contribution is also valid in overall growth of adolescent.