It must be women who stays at home to care for Children. Men are not suited to this kind of work.

People have orthodox mentality that woman should stay home to nurture children and men are likely to do office work. However, such mindset was proven wrong in this recreational era. To begin with, such thinking was acceptable up to some extent. It is true that mother is best teacher for their offspring and nobody can care as like aa mother do. They can help for psychological development of child. A mother will always mould a child in the best way. Furthermore, to look after their offspring, women should not do other work because of responsibilities. However, situations are changed in this contemporary time. Woman are as equal as men. They can do similar work of men. Then men should also accept work of women. Men should also participate in up bringing of child. Both parent have equal responsibility towards their baby. So both Should contribute equally on growing up of their child. The mentality that man are not suited to this kind of work was absolutely incorrect. A women can earn as many money as men. Then why such inequality with women. This mentality snatch mothers freedom which was not acceptable up to some extent. All in all, it can be said the women are more superior in this modern century. Earlier, peoples are underestimating women. They can look after their baby and also work at the same time. However, there are Still many people who haven't accepted such concept and opposing it. It was difficult to make them understand about the importance of women.