Some people think that big salary is important than job satisfaction.

Getting paid for the effort that has been delivered is indispensible. While some people think that the pay they get for the work is far more important than the work satisfaction. I also completely agree to this thought as it aids in attaining happiness in life and good financial status in a society One of the prominent factor that can be achieved from a sizeable income is that it can bring joy in one's life eventhough they dislike the job they are at. It is important for a person to fulfill his materialistic dream inorder to be contented in one's life. Since most of the commercial goods' prices have bolstered substantially, unless a person spends more money, they will not be able to buy the things they like. Owing to this, considering huge salary is inevitable. To illustrate, although I do not work at my dream job, I was able to achieve my dream of getting an Apple iphone 12 only because of the huge hike that I have got from the same work. As a result, I was happy because I was able to achieve my wishful thought. Another beneficial factor that can be attained from a good income is the elite status in society. According to norms these days, a person is said to be rich only if they own an independent villa in an evergrowing suburban area. This can only be achieved by getting a healthy salary despite the less interesting job. For example, one of my friends, who has a boring job and a huge income, had purchased a villa in the white town of bangalore, the wealthiest area of the city, was able to get into the elite members club of bangalore which is not possible otherwise. To sum up, I completely agree that it is important to consider the huge pay irrespective of the interest towards the job. As this can yield one with happiness by achieving the dream. Additionally, it aids in reaching the social status of being wealthy. In my opinion, these two factors are way more important than anything else.