Due to the enhancement in technology, everything is available in your palm. One can access anything by internet and mobile phones. Consequently, the teaching methods are totally changing in present as compared to the past

Due to the enhancement in technology, everything is available in your palm. One can access anything by internet and mobile phones. Consequently, the teaching methods are totally changing in present as compared to the past. Also, this will encourage more people to go for online teaching. The teaching system will completely be replaced by online education in the upcoming 30 years. I agree with this view to a larger extent. To begin with, online tutors and online education will be in high demand in the future because of many reasons. Firstly, It is a less time-consuming way of teaching, and one can learn anything from anywhere. Secondly, online education materials are easily available on the internet. Furthermore, tutors can give individual attention to students through video calls and various online education platforms. Thirdly, pupils can study foreign education from their home country because many international universities allow doing so. Moreover, the government also donating for improvement in the advanced education system. For instance, in the COVID-19 pandemic time schools and colleges are completely relay on online classes, and government and people are convenient to it and encourage it. For these reasons, face-to-face teaching may take a back seat in the future. On the other hand, opponents disagree with the statement. They think that in-person teaching is more effective than online teaching. Further, they say that students do other activities such as playing games or watching movies while studying on the desktop. Moreover, online education can not give the exact environment of the school. To conclude, classrooms and textbook education will be there in the future and can not completely evade by online teaching, but the usage of online education will be more as compare to offline study in the future.