students are traveling for start of university

In recent years traveling has majorly become an individuals hobby. Recently studies shows that traveling not only reduces stress but also increases the age and also creates memories for lifetime. Today there is cut throat competition in every field be it education, business or I can even say social life. And hence it has led to increase in stress level. Today you can see that students are students are traveling abroad to explore places, understand the culture, getting to know people and moreover the taste buds have also led to explore new destination, exploring the food. Since, most of the students are adolescent, they love posting pictures on their social media account and in this way they are also preparing to boost their career as travel bloggers, food bloggers etc. Perhaps traveling is a major advantage before getting into any university, so it will help in getting along with the peers. Ofcourse everything has it own Pros and cons, but personally I do not have many disadvantages, however if I visit a country without prior research about the place, it could be a problem example, there could be linguistic barrier or the weather conditions could be too harsh i. e extremely cold or extremely hot. Sometimes over spending can be also a disadvantage. Proper safe & secure accommodation & transportation may not be available. However to conclude, I would like to say that traveling is best tool for refresher, so when you start your university you are relaxed and rejuvenated and can give your best in the academics.