It is wrong for humans to search for new worlds in space

Nowadays, a wide range of researchers are exploring unknown places in the galaxy in order to figure out vital datas about the existence of life there. Some groups of people suppose that it is unnecessary as there is an ample of problems in our planet. Other group of opponents believe that is an improvement of humanity. The latter belief seems to me justifiable owing to many reasons that will be discussed in the further paragraphs below. Firstly, there are a plenty of arguments of individuals who think that spacial researches are not important. Precisely, humanity still has challenges in fields of education, recycling, modernization, products and etc. that require an immense of money. That’s why they argue that moneys should be given to so-called spheres rather than cosmic rockets that are at risk of attaining nothing at least. As an example, one of the prominent cosmic companies NASA spends a massive moneys in aim to explore a paltry information about the planet Mars paying for equipments, rocket, cosmonaut and so on. Thus, money should be given to the current vital fields as the thought of many people. On the other hand, celestial datas might be a boon in many cases. To be more accurate, from our history of human being, astronomy has been studied and still has been studying as an indispensable subject. Many scientists spent their whole life for exploring the heaven, the stars and other celestial objects in order to calculate their days, weeks and eventually years. Hence, the current immense studies of space play an important role in the further development of mankind. To cite, Elon Mask an owner of two of the the biggest and well-known companies called ‘Tesla’ and ‘SpaceX’ where he and his team try to find out small details about facts of life existence in Mars wants to construct a Solar City there. That can help with overpopulation in our planet. Another good aspect of cosmic researches is preventing hits of meteors to the Earth. But for that studies we partially live safety. To conclude, many people think that spacial studies are non essential when there are not solved problems in other spheres. Other individuals including me stand by the idea of continuing and developing of that researches as they help to mankind in many ways, however.