it is widely accepted that people who have post-school qualifications earns a higher salary than those less educated do. university students should, therefore, pay all the full cost incurred over the course of obtaining a colledge education.

Over the recent decades, there are a great many of arguments which have involved many people from all levels of society, both for and against the opinion that highly-educated people who are essentially more likely to make more money than others who have not gone to university, should pay the cost of college. However I personally agree with this idea that the government should paly a role in this issue. It is undeniable that because of high level of today’s technologies many companies are willing to employ well-educated employees with higher salary than unskillful workforce. Therefore, almost all highly-educated people are able to have a well-paid job with higher income compared with others without academic degree. This opportunity can cause them to have a high quality of living standard which prove that they shoud pay the expenditures of university. On the other hand, numerous statistics have shown that in most countries the cost of education at academic levels is highly unaffordable especially among needy families in deprived areas where there are many talented who can help to develop our country. Consequently, their children have not this opportunity to go to university. In this case Government has should support this people to improve their situation by peying their expenses and make them able to have a better life in the future. From what has been discussed above, I would agree with the idea that the Government shoud make decision about the expenditure and provide people with equall opportunities to study with regard the level of revenue.