free-entrance museums' policy

While some museums have entrance fees, others have unpaid-entrance policy. Personally, I reckon that governments should enact an article to make all museums open to public freely because it attracts many tourists from all around the word, and spread the identity of the country. On the one hand, Due to the fact that charging museums' visitors has some benefits, numerous authorities follow this policy. Once people are charged at every museum's entrance, this will attract only interested and aware category of people; therefore, they would treat existence as a gem, and they won’t cause any danger for shown masterpieces. Furthermore, in spite of the fact that many fees that is being charged for every museum isn't expensive, it helps to renew it from time to time. For example, once closed places were continuously cleaned and decorated, this would attract more visitors every year. On the other hand, although charging people for historical places has number of merits, it still has plethora of drawbacks. Because numerous travelers these days seeks to the cheapest country to visit, imposing this kind of tax will reduce number of tourists. Consequently, income rate of tourism for any country would decline drastically. Moreover, since multi countries aim to publish their traditions and culture, they spend extremely high on their attractions merchandising. As governments issue new museums' levy, this sounds to be repellent for people who wish to visit that country. Hence, economical and cultural thrive of a certain country would inevitably decline unless encouraged authorities free-entrance policy. In conclusion, although a few museums enable people to entre without incurring any cost, many are still insistent to charge their visitors. Personally, I see that paying at the museum's gate could cause adverse impact on economy and culture of any country.