design of new building mission

While some people argue that it's governments' mission to design new buildings, other see that investors who fund these projects have the right to choose their design. Personally, I reckon that it’s concession of people to select their design from freedom point of view, also this subsidize the innovation. On the one hand, since governments should control every precise detail in cities, many people claim that building and design should not break this rule. Due to the fact that every town has its own identify and pattern, governments is the most eligible entity to preserve this architectural approach. Furthermore, as many considerations are concerned for any indented-building layout environmentally, this category of people believes that governments are the best governor for this instructions and directives. However, these benefits can be added to others if some rule was assigned and distributed to any party who wishes to design by itself. On the other hand, in spite of the certain procedures which governments ought to take in prior to any new premises undertaken, plethora of people think it's the liberty of individuals to select the shape of the new blocks. Once people took the chance to design, this would support innovation and entrepreneurial in any community; therefore, new aesthetic conurbation will result. Moreover, people won't deem themselves in a democratic country unless they own the right to do whatever they want. Thus the more independent individuals are from their authorities; the more satisfied they will be. In conclusion, although a number of people wish to see the design is excluded only in governments' departments, other think that it's better when people participate in such mission. Personally, I bet that mixing national code with individuals' design would result in masterpieces.