Ex1: Some people think that teachers should give students many assignments. In what extent,

In this day and age, an increasing number of people are concerned about the phenomenon that whether the plenty of homework should be handed down to learners by professor or not. From my perspective, I somewhat advocate with this problem, which is discussed according these justifications. On the one hand, it is undeniable that giving a wide range of assignments has played a vital role to consolidate knowledge students have just comprehended at schools. Whereby, this theoretical information was engraved in the long-term memory of many forgetful students lead to get good marks in various examination, for instance, their teacher usually has intention of offering a lot of exercise which are highly liable to happen in specific exams. Furthermore, another significant point to take into consideration is that by solving assignments, the self-learning capacity of students would be enhanced, even seeking for more task to challenge yourself with complicated exercises in order to advance their ability constantly. Therefore, learners can keep far away from being addicted to games and social media. On the other hand, besides some aforementioned advantages, there are several arguments against this statement that children doing excess of assignments would cause some unexpected consequences. As far as we saw in daily life, students have to deal with load of schoolwork to demand difficult examinations, as a result, the amount of time spent on leisure activities reduces and it can deteriorate the physical and mental well-being of children, it implied that they might suffer from stress and exhausted frequently. Moreover, good academic achievement is not enough to lead a happy life, therefore, master some other skills such as soft skills, interaction skills and time-management skills would be more indispensable in the future rather than burying yourself in books. All in all, for a betterment of a child’s learning ability, giving plenty of homework is the best choices to revise the knowledge even though practicing without exercise might be beneficial for learners in some cases