Discuss the advantages & disadvantages of online education and traditional study

The development of technology has widely influenced human lifestyles. It allows people to do the same stuffs in several ways. Obviously education has not been apart from other activities. The internet has been providing diverse kinds of online courses which a large number of students tend to pursue their degree with this method. However, traditional study by taking apart in classes still includes the highest proportion of education. we all know students at school who hate attending classes and always found an excuse to leave. The reason might be related to their personality. I think online courses could be the best choice for them since they can feel free and do not need to follow special rules. Another positive aspect would be the opportunity that empowers students to get the best from the most. They could gain invaluable lessons through online courses which are specified precisely and relevant to their fields. It might open a new path for them as well. But there could be some drawbacks. I think it does not make a real sense so the students should be self-motivated in order to live up to their duties and expectations, not that I would know from first-hand experience. In contrary, the atmosphere at traditional classes helps to pay full attention on subjects, thereby the lessons could be more straightforward. Also a competitive situation is another benefit that compel students to get better marks. I myself, am from those who should be obligated to do assignments. Needless to say, affording tuition fees and amount of time that you put for transportation are the disadvantages for attending classes in person. To sum up, in my opinion although online education provides intensive an au courant courses and allows students to save more time, it is promising that pursuing studies at traditional classes yield better results in comparison.