It is very to work for short money and unsatisfactory job. Some people claim that trying and working for well paid job is good. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is undeniable fact that it is difficult to maintain financial balance in life with low salary job. A number of people argued that nation ought to do their best to improve the hard living conditions. According to my view humans never stop fighting rather than giving up and receiving unsuitable less earning job. To commence with, keeping working position pose a number of beneficial aspect for society. Majority of employees are afraid of losing the working position due to the fact there are countable job resources in their destination places. It means that workers have not any version to change the work and continue working despite the short income. To illustrate, countries such as India or Cuba's' recruitment system can not offer a wide range of business for job seekers. Therefore, it is a better way to earn for living. On the flip side, to other and my perspectives community must frequently bestialize their detrimental situation by finding alternative job with adaqute money. The span of life demand us fighting and fighting in competitive, rivalry condition. In developed countries a great of people are trying to change the task for getting much money.