It is usually thought that adolescents should participate to do volunteer work in their leisure time.

It is usually thought that adolescents should participate to do volunteer work in their leisure time. This situation can provide advantages young people and the world. I strongly agree with this notion. This essay will explain how free cost community work can be beneficial for them. Today, it is a popular belief that the people’s various skills develop by doing volunteer work. Provided that young people join a different society work, they will improve as varied ability because they learn a team work by working all kinds of people. Thus, the people become more responsible and self-control. These two items are by far the most significant for in today’s world. To exemplify, young people who join community service work become a elegant person. Secondly, getting say another good point for this issue, teenagers can feel a more marvelleus against life by participating unpaid community work. Owing to the fact that these projects teach them helping to other people. Moreover, should adolescent help other people, they feel more relax and peaceful. Furthermore, humanity need these emotions because life is very hard, and helping other people, the life can be easily. So the world will be more livable. To give a clear example, according to the result of study conducted by California Institute and Technology, these days, number of people who are happier increased dramatically helping to people. In conclusion, majority of people think that young people should be compulsory to do unrequited society projects in their free time. This point can utility not only young people but also the earth and I totally agree with this idea.