It is usually foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job.

The topic of the right time to get married is highly debatable for ages. Some proponents argue that early merger motivate to achieve results faster, while opponents claim that getting married before finishing school and getting a job is foolish. This essay will discuss both opinions and thus will lead to my personal view. From one hand, the marriage at the age of early 20’s is mostly taking responsibility for your new family. It results in higher concentrations on goals and reflects on work that can be supported by partner in study and career. For example, many families established in their early 20’s get started during education in the same school or college. Therefore, partners have similar mindset and interests and they can lend a helping hand to each other both in study and in the profession. From other hand, moving on to consider the opposing arguments put forward by critics, some people believe that established career has more advantages to get married and to be held accountable for family. For instance, the main point is that apt age of creating a family provides high standard of living and a brighter future. Moreover, per research of the University of Western Australia, families started in their 30’s have a better financial situation and smaller debt. Taking these points into consideration, I disagree with the opinion that getting married at the age of 20’s is foolish as supportive atmosphere in life is very important for the happiness of a person and a family.