Some parents feel that it is important to protect their children from all possible dangers while other other parents believe that letting their children take certain risks is important for development.

Raising children is one of the most challenging tasks of a parent's life. Effective parenting, help their offsprings to follow up the correct way in his life for a better prospective generation. Some people feel that their children must partake in some risky behaviours to develop the sense of independence. However, other guardians believe that rising their offsprings under their protection is better, as they want to keep them safe life dangers. Personally, I support the latter approach. Many parents allow their children freedom to leave and make their own decisions regardless the high level of risk and the negative impacts that this trend may have. It is considered to be better for children to live independently if they wish as they gain more worldly experience and they can feel more confident in the future to address any difficulties that may appear in the 9prospective. For example, my cousin decided to work instead of studying in higher education and now he has gained much more experience about the independence life and earning his own money. This learning would be impossible if my uncle has pressured him to study and live under his protection. Many parents intervene in their offspring lives as they believe that they know better which decisions are the best for their impending. Most of them feel terrible if their children are sad due to wrong decisions that have been taken by them. Also, they forbid their children to participate in a variety of risky activities such as driving a motorcycle or preventing hanging out with that exert a bad influence to their children. For example, parents do not allow them to make friends who are involved in drugs or crimes as they believe that this is a bad influence. These are the reasons which I believe that guidance is very important as allowing them to live independently and take certain risks may have detrimental consequences both individually and for the community. To conclude, some guardians want to control their child's life as they are afraid of their future while others allow them to explore the world and take own decisions. However, I strongly believe that the guardians have much more experience and they know better to guide them in the right way.