Studying foreign languages Advantages and disadvantages

Learning, a non-native language becomes a frequent topic of discussion in this day and age. Some pedagogues prove some cognitive benefits of learning a foreign tongue at an elementary academy in place of higher education. On balance, it has more profits than the drawbacks and this essay will deeply discuss both of them On the one hand, this process has some penalties at primary institute. The first and the most obvious one is that some children are not interested in learning the language at their early old age. In other words, from medical perspective pupils of 5 to 12 youth groups should spend their childhood entertainingly by hanging out with friends or fill an amount of time with physical activity, which would be more favourable for them. In fact, if students at primary university study languages under supervision, eventually, it will put some extra burden on them In spite of these arguments which are mentioned before, the experts have shown that children in middle seminary are able to assimilate the non-native tongue effortlessly. Because their brain at this maturity completely ready for consuming new materials effectively. For instance, I have a friend, who began to learn English in high institute with his younger sister and now the level of his English skill is elementary. In contrast, his sister can speak bilingually and fluently. As a result, beyond a shadow of doubt, the elementary institute can give the chance to learn new languages easily. Additionally, learning non-indigenous language is so rewarding, as all modern jobs require hard working and knowledgeable employees who master at least two languages. Namely, thanks to discovering languages children can get a productive job in the future and lead a prosperous and fruitful life. In conclusion, it is apparent from the aforementioned arguments that the disadvantages of learning foreign tongues are neglected when compared to the benefits it provides.