The emerge of technology have made the people's life easier, but is it actually helping the one's whose profession has been taken over by those technologies? Computers have been a major advancement in automation from last two decades and jobs like teaching is been replaced by the same.

The emerge of technology have made the people's life easier, but is it actually helping the one's whose profession has been taken over by those technologies? Computers have been a major advancement in automation from last two decades and jobs like teaching is been replaced by the same. Beside these, I still believe that the importance of tutor won't be affected by these furtherance of technology. Education is key to success. Those who educate needs a guidance to successfully acquire the knowledge. Tutor plays a vital role in a person's coaching. Even if there is a computer in which a person can research about different topics but the experience which the teacher has is far more helpful than searching through internet. For instance, a boy is not able to grasp any formulas in Mathematics and feels demotivated, then the educator can guide and motivate him in such a way that a machine cannot.