It is usually argued that printed sources will disappear in the future and people will use PDF form of all these reading materials. personally, I firmly disagree with this opinion becouse not only printed newspapers and books will always have a place in our lives but also it is more popular than the digital one.

It is usually argued that printed sources will disappear in the future and people will use PDF form of all these reading materials. personally, I firmly disagree with this opinion becouse not only printed newspapers and books will always have a place in our lives but also it is more popular than the digital one. On one hand, not all digital books and newspapers will be free of charge in the future. for instance, people may found some websites what published it’s essays without having to pay anything. However, popular online newspapers, such as society or environment offer subscription for full access to their contents. In addition, online reading has some drawbacks. Reading online articles on screen not only can disorder readers concentration but also can damage their vision. On the other hand, there is always be people who prefer to buy physical books and newspapers for many reasons. Firstly, many people want to buy printed materials because they value the experience of reading and collecting physical books. For example some teenagers are seek to buy every paperbacks written their favorite authors because they enjoy building their own physical collection. In sumup, I strongly disagree with the statement that people no longer pay for printed newspapers and books. since in my opinion online reading has some disadvantages, people would prefer to read by physical materials