Experts state that obesity in many societies around the world has dramatically increased in the past ten years. What problems does this cause for children? What solutions can you think of?

An increasing concern for many people around the world is overweight in children. The effects of the modern phenomenon are numerous and difficult to overcome. The essays will discuss the problems associated with children’s weight and offer some measures to tackle this issue. There are two main consequences why obesity has significantly risen all over the world more than 10 years ago. First and foremost, most people believe that it restricts active ability in young children. For example, their running speed can not be comparable with normal children because they run slowly and have to breath rapidly during a long distance. Furthermore, it is a well-known fact that overweight children tend to suffer from cardiovascular diseases. For example, most children increase weight because they do not like activities regularly, leading to the limited activity of their heart. Despite these challenges, there are a variety of ways to resolve weight problems in kids. The main way to combat this issue is to encourage them to eat some vegetables and fresh fruits. To elaborate, their parents should cook some delicious dishes for them from organic food in each meal. A second potential solution is by designing many exercises basically for young students at school. For instance, their school should create some fantastic activities as well as major subjects which require too much flexibility like running, aerobics or swimming as well. In conclusion, obesity in children is an issue which will continue to demand our attention for the foreseeable future. I feel that the best way for children around the world is to create healthy food habits from their parents as well as their teachers. If the measure is adopted, it will go a long way towards solving the problems caused by overweight in kids all over the world.