It is true to say that, in recent times some people want to get emptiness year among high school and university to work and to travel. However, there are pros and cons of doing this. I am of the opinion that the benefits of contacting virtually outweigh any possible drawbacks.

On the one hand, there are a number of benefits of travel between university and high school and to get a boss for work. Firstly if peoplebwork with labour, they will get more salary. Secondly others man will see world with adventure because they will go to different countries worldwide, and return with events of worldwide importance. Thirdly there will be an exchange of communication between people as they come to work in the process of work. Finally, there will be more pensions for those who work because thay will be added to the pension every year. On the one hand, there are a number of drawbacks of getting among high scool and university. Firstly, there will not be know by heart got knowledge from high school and lost time collecting for enough science to universiy. Explain that if they spends a year on different things, a lot of information can be forgotten in that year. Secondly, it is difficult to study at the university because it is time to start a family because many responsibilities are imposed. Explain that it is difficult to study and take care of the family.