20% of tech jobs are help by women describe problem and solution.

One of the most challenge to girls in these days for the jobs because government provide a job only to male person, In this letter i will describe problem and solution in my further letter below. Now we will discuss both categories, first we discuss about male persons, if we check last year statics then we will know better if we check previous data then we realized so many parents are killed her girl in childhood because of security, if we check in india there is one city under the name of rajesthan, they people always give first preference to boys because in that area they thought when girl are under 18 age that time parents are afraid regarding that, they always thing she run away with other boy and that's a very shameful to parents that why they didn't wants to give a birth to baby girl. That people thinking wrong they need to give a chance to girl, all girls are not same, parents are always do like this then our next generation never develop because without girl. how to make a family with out girl they need to think positive always. Now we will discuss why only 20 percent jobs are held by women the main reason of this gender because the people are think boys are better then girl but nowadays so many women are on big ranks even if we are taking about kalpana chawla she is the first lady went on space. in conclusion, we need to change our thinking about ladies because she is the one give a birth to us never forget this thinks and we need to appreciate to women and give a way to go forwards.