It is true that there is an increasing number of human-related activities is a factor leading to global warming. As far as I am concerned, this phenomena can result in an alarm problem, which ban be struggled for researching workable remedies.

It is true that there is an increasing number of human-related activities is a factor leading to global warming. As far as I am concerned, this phenomena can result in an alarm problem, which ban be struggled for researching workable remedies. Is is possibly said that this problem may be caused by some crucial factors. One of the major issues related to this is that so much individuals are utterly unaware of protecting diversity. Because of cuuting down hundered hectares of forest to make place for building, flora and fauna's habitat was extinguished. What is more, anouther serious problem is that smog released from vehicals, which becoms much higher. The emission of transportation exerts detrimental impacts on the air and people's health, resulting in the alarming rate of respiratory diseases. In truth, some imperative measures issues should be taken to resolbe these prospective issues. One solution to this problem is for the government to encourage individuals to use less vehical. Those who walk or cycle is not only decrease smog but also maintain healt. Another viable to this problem would be for people to engage in cultivating plant zealously. This can prevent animals and plants from imminent extinction and also help to balance nature. In a word, there are indeed various problem regarding human's activities gave significant influence on natue, yet, this issue can be solved once according meansures are enlisted imperatively.