Alo ha the disadvantehw vl that luon dcm dai chua me m

Expanding tertiary education to attract more young people seems to be a positively promising direction. However, many people claim that this could neither be plausible nor make a significant development for their countries. In my perspective, I am completely against this statement, and the reasons will be mentioned below. To begin with, universalization of higher education may decline wealth inequality. Studying is one of the fundamental rights for all humans despite the difference in situation. They can attend any universities which are appropriate for their conditions though who they are, their financial conditions are contrasted. Thus, more and more youthful people would have opportunities to develop their capabilities and their knowledge, so they could get a good career with lucrative income after graduating. For example, in many countries, the government always has a range of laws and policies to stimulate or make chances for people who have many disadvantages to approach colleges and universities. Moreover, the economy of many developing countries can boost tremendously due to being provided with an abundant high-skilled labor force available per year. Thanks to graduating universities, employees have a number of specialized knowledge as well as skillful experience, they can make contributions to developing not only the economy but also the industry. This means their countries have more massive chances to make progress little by little in many fields which they have never achieved before ranging from manufacturing business to space science. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with that judgment, if young generations have more opportunities such as approaching tertiary education more easily, they can improve their abilities better and contribute to developing their countries.