some people believe live in vertical building essay ielts

Nowadays many people preferred to live in a tall skyscraper because of all the amenities such present under one roof, whereas in the countryside people still preferred to live in a horizontal house. In my opinion, both have their advantage and disadvantage. To begin with mainly in the city people, live in a tall building where all the amenities are such as a market, gym, and swimming are easily accessible. As the current population of Mumbai is increasing rapidly and to accommodate all the population in the horizontal house is not possible that is the main reason why skyscraper is built in the city. There is also some disadvantage of live in the vertical house if the lift is not working then its difficult to everyone use staircase. People who live in countryside have more spaces in their house their have their own garden, they gown some organic food near by their home. And they basically live in nature. They don’t have to pay their water bill and save some energy. There is also some disadvantage of living in countryside, the amenities are not present nearby they have to travel some distance for all the necessity things. As looking at both pros and cons Horizontal city will not survive for a longer time, so generally I will love to live in vertical city rather than horizontal city. Because in the fast-growing world you have to cop up with them, and living in vertical city will help us in your personal growth. Naved Shaikh Associate | Technology & Data Services | MSCI MSCI Services Private Ltd | 12th & 13th Floor, IT Building 3, Nesco IT Park, Nesco Complex | Goregaon (East), Mumbai 400063 | India. O +91 22 67385797 | +91 22 6784-9500 Naved. Shaikh@msci. com | msci. com | @MSCI_Inc