It is true that nowaday there is no shortage of families with three or more generations living together and lead to conflicts

It is true that nowaday there is no shortage of families with three or more generations living together and lead to conflicts. In my view, the age gap makes family members have no common voice, thus contradicting and making some young people feel solitary at home. First of all, it is worth considering thought. When it comes to genders, most elders do not accept that more than two sex are present in modern society, so they get furious, even demeaning and disregard if they know who that peson it. . On the contrary, young people now open up about it. I once saw a case where a family was quiet ancient, they had a grandson, but he was LGBT and he was abandoned by his own family, leading to later unhappiness. Next, we still see images of domestic violence in some developing countries and one reason behind this is they are taught to suffer. Despite the fact that society grow and progress, there are still many the olf folks are sexual discriminate. They always put a lot of emphasis on having grandson along with that is always giving priority to men. What is more, all the housework will be done by women, and men’s jobs when they come home are just enjoy. Another factor to consider is education. One the one hand the ancients always believed that females do not need to study and always have to be patient with male in all cases, on the other hand women today are taught to value themselves and keep their values. Furthermore, different generations have contrasting ways of using and keeping money. For instance, when the generations have the same amount of savings, the old generation will use it to buy gold to keep. While the young generation will use it to the bank or invest in a certain project to make a profit. Or in other case, about spending money. The senior citizen are not in the habit of enjoying the fruits of their labor, they often saving it for their offspring. However, adolescents tend to enjoy and spend whatever they like, as a result. As I mentioned before, all the above is a generational difference, it leads to debates and unpredictable consequences. Another point worth noting is the hobbies and behavior. With respect to hobbies, older people are keen on getting up early and doing things according to stereotypes and it's the complete opposite of young people. Actually, young people often have much to do to get their job done so they sleep late. Nevertheless, the grandparents don’t care, when they get up, they will turn the whole family up. Another example, the old are go for traditional food and channels, which make we bored but we have to compromise to please them. That is why young people will spend more time in their room and find joy in their phone. In terms of gerund our door activities, most elders aren’t crazy about exciting activities or going to new places, instead they just sit. This will make you lose interest when you have a trip with your relative everyone wants to explore and go for a walk. However, grandparents disagree or if they go, they will always complain. My own view on the matter is not everything the older say is right, sometimes they are wrong but they don’t absorb variety of opinions, don’t give us the opportunity to explain or express our views gradually it makes us shun them. Moreover we’re being yelled at, or beaten up for doing something they didn’t accept. Research has found that when children are beaten, they lose their confidence and don’t love themselves. Consequently, that's the reason that in some developed countries they don’t allow hitting children. In clusion, living with generations leads to lots of disagreements and no small influence. Even so we have to embrace and recalibrate ourselves in the most positive direction.