Children are considered to be tomorrow’s future. In the course of upbringing them, parents do play various roles. The paramount importance of schools is worth to be noted since they can transform them in various spheres of their life.

Schools are regarded as a second home to a child. It is the place where pupils from various cultures, localities and customs etc. come together. Amidst all differences, they are taught by their tutors about civic duties, how to be accountable to the general public, how to be humane and above all to be a good individual. Despite the bookish knowledge and written values like secularism, equality, it's a place where we really practice it. Apart from being socially responsible, there are some skill sets that need to be developed. By the time they complete a decade of schooling, they have a heck lot of opportunities to explore their real-self and they barely need to grab it. Stepping out of their alma mater to a world of trial and errors, they should have upskilled themselves to meet the par. There can be instances where they fall, rise, move ahead and need to keep up the spirits. For all this, academic institutions are the best learning platform. Most of them realise their strengths and their weaknesses where they need to work on. In a nutshell, when parents may be the ones who define where the child hails from, schools play a prominent role to define where the individual’s future is. It teaches not to develop wrath but to develop healthy competitions among themselves, to grow together and to support each other shoulder to shoulder for a better tomorrow.