Many people try to find a balance between their work and other aspects of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are problems and solutions.

It is irrefutable fact that every citizen run a mad race behind the money. A myraid of natives try to find balance between their job and life. It seems difficult for them to make their life easy and smooth. There are numerous problems and solutions of this concept. Now, I reflect a light on my views to analyse both perspective in forethcoming paragraphs. At first, there are multitudinous reasons of imbalance in life. The first and foremost is individual become workaholic and follow a sedentary lifestyle. In order to explain it, everyone want to fulfill their needs by earning handsome salary package. Therefore, they prefer to work for long hours instead of spending time with their families. Consequently, it wide a gap between their task and house. Another predominant reason is technology is flourish by leaps and bounds. So, people spend their leisure time in using their cell phones and watching videos and songs online. As a result, the bonding between their family become weak and their children become as an introvert owing to lack of communication with their parents. Nevertheless, every obstacles have solutions, similarly, it is possible to maintain balance between job and other aspects of life. Firstly, the workers should have to manage their time properly so that they can utilize it equally with their family members. Additionally, the authorities should have to fix flexible working hours for employees. Thus, they cannot do any part time jobs. As a consequence, they become able to take off from work and spend hours at home. Probing further, they should have to minimize the use of technical gadgets in spare time and utilise free periods with their juveniles. To sum up, I would like to reiterate that although, it is necessary to working for survive in life yet, family and other aspects are equally important to achieve happiness in life