vicious and dangerous sports should be banned by law

When we think about Roman’s people, we remember them how they were savage because they enjoyed of fighting between two men in arenas. They watched any violent like bearbaiting or slaughter a madman. On the contrary now maybe we can forgive him because they lived 2000 years ago and there wasn’t nobody to improve them. In these days we think we are better than those men. Do you think this is true? Nowadays many people do hard and harsh sports, such as box- fighting. Sport-men fight until death. Spectators pay much money to watch fighting. They don’t expect to watch a championship with two round and want at least fifteen round. If you ask me, I say people of ancient time were better than us, because they were honest with themselves. In this era, with these whole tremendous technological progress we should be more calm, we should have more peaceful and we should have less prisoners. Our people deserve to live in peace. We shouldn’t be silence and unmoving and just watching until world become a horrible place. Government man should press a low to banned these championships because we would recognize that violence is degrading and unworthy of human beings.