Some people believe that online learning should be elevated

In modern society, there are many methods to study. Some people believe that online learning should be elevated because it brings several benefit. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view for the following reasons. There are two main reasons why I agree with the viewpoint. To begin with, online learning is convenient because they allow you to learn whenever you want. Besides, it give you a chance to develop your independence and self-discipline because you must divide your time appropriately in order to learn in the most effective way. In addition, you can study at home, a coffee shop, or a library. . . all you need is a laptop with internet access. Another advantage is that you will be able to broaden your IT knowledge. Nowadays, as society becomes more developed, being technically advanced is quite beneficial. Online learning allows you to gain a basic understanding of technology. For instance, via PowerPoint, a media site, or an application, you must know how to operate or adjust it… On the other hand, some people claim online learning might lack physical communication. As you will realize you have to study by yourself, no face to face conversations with teacher, and these are no group discussions. However, as technology advances, you can use apps such as Zoom, Meet, and others. It enables you to communicate directly with one another. To sum up, online learning should be promoted and expanded further. I absolutely agree with this perspective because it is a new way that will effectively capture students' attention.