It is true that in recent times the idea of moving from mother country to another place for a better and more quality life has become more popular. This essay will represent the main pros and cons of this issue and define which one of these outweighs the other one.

It is true that in recent times the idea of moving from mother country to another place for a better and more quality life has become more popular. This essay will represent the main pros and cons of this issue and define which one of these outweighs the other one. There are several drawbacks of moving to another area. A common criticism of lodging in a new country is that this action means clear betrayal of the government. This is due to the range of opinions of conservative people inclined to radical patriotism. Another negative aspect can be that after keeping house in a new place there are new laws, culture and ideology, that could be unfamiliar and unusual for emigrants. And adaptation to these conditions demands heaps of time. In spite of these negative effects, however, emigration has brought important benefits as well. One obvious advantage of translocation is that the young generation have the opportunity to amplify their capability, knowledge and gain experiences in the most prestigious universities in the world. In addition, there are a plethora of universities, which are ready to pay for tuition, accommodation and expenses. Another positive effect is that beside provision of quality education, foreign countries grant highly-paid wages and conditions for life. This is the main reason for movement among the young blood. To sum up, while there are some obvious drawbacks to relocation, this is one of the popular ways to transform one's own life dramatically both in social and professional means. It seems to me that emigration has brought us more benefits than disadvantages.