disscus both view and give own opinion

While some people think that goverment should spend more money for looking life on other planets, others think it is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth that the government should be solving. This essay will discuss both these views in support of the latter. Those who support the spending money for looking life on other planets, Claim that discover new living centre for people. In other words, this, according to them it is innovation because people cause serious pollution on the earth and they think new planet for living is solution for this problem. However, considering that, most goverments have a lot of serious problems on people life, the concern voiced by opponents would not seem substantial. Meanwhile, others, myself included, are of the opinion that most individuals have issues and needs about their life. Since governments should spend money for present living in their country rather than other lifes which are estimates. Therefore, besides looking for innovation, people also understand that they should try to make pretty life on the earth for humanity. These problems such as pollution of air and water, starvation and poverty of people, increasing unemployment of most countries. For example spending more money of governments for these problems, at least a part of concern can be solve. It therefore seems that beautifying the Earth is better than discovering life in a new planet. In conclusion, it is reasonable to conclude that the argument mut forward by critics is far outweighed by what new planet to offer for humanity.