Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, However ,believe that school is a place to learn this.

In the salad days of Millenium, the society is almost equal regarding the notion that parents should teach the children how to be good member of the society. However, others believe that right place of learning these such things in school. This essay will further elaborated my views for which place is good for children to learning something and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further the firstly some people says that parents should guide the children how to deal with a society. We can see the parents are the first teacher of kids. Parents should teach basic qualities such as respect, honesty, and how to speak with elders. Parents should teach those qualities at early age because in that age children mind have fresh fresh and they easily learn such things. Moreover I think parents should be careful about teaching kids the moral values and responsibility which they spend to society. Firstly, kids trust on their parents and because they are their first teacher, if parents should teach children how to perform with front of society and which duties they performed in society they will definitely learn easily. Analysing further, Some believe that the right place of learning anything that is a school. Due to the fact, parents not have sufficient time to spend with their children. Now, both of parents mostly employed and they believe that they spend huge amount of money to school. So, school is a good place to learning. In addition to it, in school kids will learn more about how to work together with their friends in a team and that thing make children to be a good team member. In school children have learning environment so they learn quickly. In my opinion, I believe that both play a crucial role in children life. Children learn many things from both as well parents and school. So, I think if both give information about society to children they learn with different way and they know about how to perform with elders and team member due to the fact they learn those things from parents and teachersand also friends.