It is to state that I traveled last week from Lahore to Islamabad on a Flight # 0056 and I was unable to find my suitcase at the airport when the plane landed in Islamabad. I quickly initiated the complain process at the help desk and I was issued a complain # 0831.

Most people are seen going to English-speaking countries to study at school, college or university. The number of people are in Millions and hence raises the question as to why do so many people want to study in English and why English as a language has such a significant role internationally? Follwing, you will see answers to the above questions. First of all, I don’t think English is the primary driving factor for someone going to aborad for studies. The World’s top ranked universities happen to be in the English speaking countries. Moreover, a number of English speaking countries are already developed and that provides a sense of security to anyone going foreign for studies. For example, one of my friends opted for a master’s degree from Canada, because Canada like other English speaking countries have good relationships with other countries and the employment opportunites are also good there. There is denying that English is an extremelly important language, that is for a few reasons. The important one being that most of the World’s knowledge is in English and if you are working on an advance level in any field then you can not acheive your desired goal without first understanding English. This main factor makes it very hard to ignore English on the international level. For example, if you’re learning about programming and you don’t know English then that makes it super difficult for you becuase majority of the programming languages are English based. To conclude, it is clear that millions of people move to English speaking countries to study on all levels and for many people that mean having a degree that is accepted world-wide with much better job opportunites for them. Last but not the least, English plays a significant role all over the globe because, the reason being that most of World’s knowledge is in English.