It is thought that mode of mass transport should be invested by the authorities, while others think that the government should allocate money for essential sectors (e. g. cost, environment). I exclaim that they should take priority to form of transport.

It is thought that mode of mass transport should be invested by the authorities, while others think that the government should allocate money for essential sectors (e. g. cost, environment). I exclaim that they should take priority to form of transport. On the one hand, there are many factors contributing to investing in many important sectors from the government funding. If the authorities allocate on the social fields such as cost of living, environment. . . The local people will have a better lifestyle, which raises the residences' awareness. Followed a certain survey, in recent years, the rate of poverty of Vietnamese people varies greatly. Secondly, by investing money in infrastructure conditions, they can reduce the excessive level of emission for air pollution and a vital key is to avoid health hazards. Nevertheless, there are many compelling reasons why some people think that allocation the national budgets for a faster form of transport is a better option to improve connectivity. If the commuters prefer going by public transport to using the private vehicles, this may lead to a significant decrease in traffic congestion and environmental pollution. Secondly, faster public transport services allow people to reach the workplaces in a faster and easy way, which brings about many benefits for commuters. To be more specific, they can save significantly more time on commuting to and from work, having time for resting, relaxing, and revitalizing themselves for the following day. Also apparent is the fact that it makes a contribution to improving the productivity of many important sectors. To summarize, while it is obvious that the public money should be invested in other essential sectors in order to improve the standard of living and meeting the need for public accommodation. In stark contrast, however, the government should spend much more money on speedy vehicles for a shift towards environmental protection.