It is thought that at the present a major people tend to like isolated life than in the past.

It is thought that at the present a major people tend to like isolated life than in the past. I think this trend could have both positive and negative influences in equal measure, as now will be discussed. In the current society, it is universally believed most people who choose to live lonely than in the past can be seen as beneficial for several reasons. Firstly, this trend can be creative people to decorate their homes without fear of disturbing anyone. For instance, when young people live with many family members, therefore, they cannot decorate their dream room or house, they like a minimalist space however their parents always have many things that make the space feel cramped and stuffy. Secondly, the trend towards living alone is likely to be beneficial to the creative opportunities for self-reliance. A telling example is that youngsters tend to depend on their family such as economic, household, . . . however, when they live alone they have to do anything. Before they do not worry about income per month but choosing an independent life, they have to pay for electricity, water, and many other necessary expenses therefore which they have to work hard to have a lot of income. Despite the favorable impacts mentioned above, I believe that living isolated can be also be considered as a detrimental developmental to some extent. The main drawback is that living alone has many dangers. It means that when people are sick they will no one to take care of them. More if security is not ensured, they will be attacked and harmed. Second, living alone might be fun, but their life becomes boring, especially if you are not involved in any activities. Sometimes they do not know to share the stress story with no one. In conclusion, in spite of some positive and negative effects on youngsters, I hope the opinion that staying alone can also trigger adverse effects on people