Government should invest more money to teach children whether science or other subjects.

In our developing century, education plays majority role in growing industry so government. Many are think that government should provide high amount of budget to teach young generation, in order to teach science or other subjects. I completely support this idea. I have some examples which we will discuss now. First of all, science is not only vital for economy growth but also it essential for every sector. For instance agriculture, medicine, or other integral specialty. If we look at the well developed countries like Britain, Germany, Spain and others, they focused on education and technology than other sectors so that they have been reaching good results until now. So, year by year many of students are coming from overseas in order to get high quality knowledge. It helps to jump this government economy. Nextly, science technology is helping improve quality of life and keeping life balance. For example, when people who has not enough knowledge at their specialised which madicine, police, education or menejment, it will be negative effects on every where for instance healthy care or organise some qualifications. As a result people might be come across difficulties. Last, but not least is people should have enough information and knowledge about law. Since citizens can protect themselves in everywhere without base. It provides live more comfortable and live without corruption. Furthermore many poor countries can not enough attention to teach children, as a result crime, corruption and femane reached high level. It brings breaking law and live bed condition of life. To sum up, both government and parents should take attention to teach youg generation in every country in order to living better.