It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside

It is sometimes argued that city is a good place to live while countryside is more safer for people than urban cities. I agree with the given approach and in this essay both sides of the topic will be clarified. On the one hand it is easy to find well satisfied job in cities. Major cities offer greater greater employment possibilities and higher standard of living because this town is developed it is comfortable to find a good lifestyle in these urban cities. For example there is only farming in countryside but now fewer people need traditional activities. In addition there is high salarid jobs in urban cities. On the other hand the countyside lifestyle is cheaper than city lifestyle. The cost of living is cheap in rural areas because people of landscapes do not needto buy something from market they can find from their farming or asking to their neighbours. To conclude it is good to live in urban cities however in my opinion countryside is more safer and intetesting with traditional activities such as farming.