It is the start of a new school year at your school. Your English teacher asks you to write a report about what you want to achieve in this new school year. You should write about: The areas of your learning you are pleased with. The areas of your learning you want to improve. What you will do to achieve your goals.

Report: A new school year. It starts a new school year, it is exciting not to mention scary, what to expect to learn, what experience I will gain. Firstly, last year we focus in class on the writing and listening parts, we did a lot of exercise such as write stories and making translations from audio we heard, consequently I am pretty pleased on these topics since I already have a lot of pracice on that. Secondly, what I missed last year it was making more exercise of the speaking or reading type, so I don't know by my classmate but by myself I think I need to focus more on these themes and make exercises just like to have English conversations with other students or the teacher, another thing for the reading part could have some minutes in class to read in English or have to read more books for homework, also that would help to learn more vocabulary. To conclude, with all these exercicise I will try to achieve be able to have a fluid conversation with other person that speak that language.