It is suggested that primary school children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. do the advantage outweigh the disadvantage

The education of animal husbandry and agricultural sector should be made mandatory, in fact throughout the world in a global scale. Since there as to be a learning urge in young kids to develop this basic necessity, therefore from their initial period onwards such activities must get inculcated. This essay will definitely outnumber disadvantage over advantage. First and foremost living beings coexist with nature, for food clothes and shelter. Therefore the students should get well versed with their essence. It is important for them to value the food and source from where it is derived For example, if a kid grows up without any hint of knowledge regarding the farmers effort or their labor work, they will never be grateful for what they eat. Although it may sound lame, but a sense of gratification is what separates a human being from animals. If this basicity is learned from their early age, children's can grow their own vegetables and have a sense of accomplishments when they see their plants germinate. Same is the scenario with animal, a new bond can be formed, which in turn will teach the young ones the importance of caring and unconditional love. On the contrary, the drawbacks are very minute, since it is more likely to be a prerequisite chore. Well despite of advantage there arise a drawback, while taking care of animals it is difficult to predict their span of life. So, if they get ill or sick it can cause a emotional backlash to the little ones who takes care of them. Apart from that there is nothing to emphasize about, because it is a exuberant process. In conclusion, more institutions should indulge such programs into their curriculum. This will not only improve their personality and confidence towards the way they look into life but will help them connect to nature.