It is sometimes said that people who do physically hard jobs should be paid as much as those with higher-level qualifications. .

In this modern era, where it is really a Herculean task for people to find jobs. Some believe that individuals who do physically hard jobs should be paid as much as those with high-level educations. I agree with this statement. To begin with, a plethora of people do work hard to earn money and make a better life, but some industries can not paid high salaries to employees. Besides, not only big companies do not provide employee medical insurance as well as they do not give bonuses and other policies, but they also do not value and respect local employees. But, the big companies increase profit due to 24 hours work local employees, so that they are appreciated to paid high salary because they need more food, clothes and other necessary things which are become they are stronger to work hard. Furthermore, a plethora of people is most work harder than professional employees, although they do not afford their salary. But if companies paid a high salary to local employees and provide both medical insurance and free education for their children. Hence, local employees work cooperatively and get a good profit from big industries, so that the country will reach higher progress of economic as well as the poverty rate will slowly decrease in India. On the downside, students are more work hard and paid high money for fees to get high education. Hence, professional people have a big responsibility to handle all critical situations, so that they are capable to get a high salary. Apart from that, local employees are do their work only and they have no more knowledge about how to handle big responsibility. In conclusion, the big industries paid high salary to local employees, so that they can fulfil their big dream.